2 Hour Vinyl Only Set  |  20 Years Awakenings


„Going through my vinyl collection brought back many memories, so many favourite records that I hadn’t played since I switched to Traktor almost 10 years ago.

We captured the set in its entirety with very high quality cameras, which gives a nice insight of what happened on stage behind the decks that day.
Even though I have played Awakenings 40 times, this was a milestone performance for me.

It reminded me how powerful the vinyl medium can be, and how its limitations can help to get the best out of you as an artist.“

Joris Voorn – Prologue
Dj Slip – Everytime It Takes Awhile
Thor – Aliens Don’t Boogie
Echoplex – Takin‘ A Back Seat
DJ ESP – Dreamlife
Rino Cerrone ‎– Rilis Special Edition
K. Hand – Everybody
Dj Rush – Your Ego (And U Did It)
Soulmate – Go
John Thomas – Mr. Funk
Wicked Wipe – Rok Da House (Ian Pooley Remix)
G Flame – Stand Up
Thomas Bangalter – Colossus
Method Men – Electric Flow
Joris Voorn – Esquape
Dave Clarke – Protective Custody
Robotman – Do Da Doo (Hard House Dub)
DJ ESP ‎– You Gotta Do What You Gotta Do
Innersound – Fax Wars (S.N.H.C. Mix)
Funk D’Void – Bad Coffee (Slam No Sugar Mix)
Mike Dearborn – Future Vision
Dave Clarke – Compass
G Flame & Mr. G – Who Knows?
Adam Jay ‎- Stasis
Samuel L Session – They Stole The Soul
Plastikman ‎- PK
Plastikman – Spaz
Joris Voorn – Many Reasons
The Martian – Star Dancer
Dj Skull – Acid Wiss L
Jeff Mills – The Bells
Robert Armani – Road Tour (Dave Clarke Remix)
Lil Louis – French Kiss
Jeff Mills – Automatic
Adam Beyer – Remaining III (DK Remix)
Dj Funk – Run
Robert Hood – Unix
J Daniel – The Way (The Reprisal) (The Outsider Mix)
Aphrohead – In The Dark We Live (Dave Clarke’s 313 Mix)
Joris Voorn – MPX_309
Braincell – Last Of The Last (The Ron „DJ Skull“ Maney Reconstruction)
Joris Voorn – Iran The Zoo (Analog Mix)
Technasia – Nebula
Heiko Laux – Matter Anthem (Diego Remix)
Laurent Garnier – Crispy Bacon
Ratcapa – Guma
Jeff Mills – Changes Of Life
Adrian Forciniti ‎- Untitled (Swedish Royal Ass EP)
Parallel 9 ‎- Index
Dave Clarke – Wisdom To The Wise
Tyree Cooper – T.C.X.
Edwin Oosterwal – Bleep
The Subjective – Tremmer
Joris Voorn – Iran The Zoo (Digital Mix)
Mould – Mould 1
Aril Brikha – Groove La Chord
The Aztec Mystic – Knights Of The Jaguar
Martino – Lost In Space